Whether you're using our platform for testing or publishing, we allow you to set the best default "Add Content" page for your workflow. 

To set your default view navigate to your Team Settings, click on "Test Settings" and scroll down to the "Run Test by Default" in the first column. 

By selecting "Publish Only", your default add content screen will look like this: 

While selecting "Test and Publish" will make your default screen look like this: 

Allowing you to default to whichever action you complete the most. 

Did this answer your question?